You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The LEO Dilemma: Changing the Way I Curate Content

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It sounds like it would make the home page look more professional to me, I just hope you keep in mind to upvote the authors that always engage with the commenters. Sometimes the comments are better than a boring post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Spot on and what finishes the post off making it more interesting.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A great author that keeps the discussion going shows me how much they care about their viewers. It's nice when they also upvote the best comments. This way some people don't feel like they have to post to receive some Leo too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Totally agree and it is telling as how many don't even respond. This I find a little off putting and rude. There is room for authors and curators and both need to earn Leo.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I feel you on this one I think a lot the value comes from the comments I ger a lot of inspiration for my next posts from the comments of previous posts

Sometimes the comments are better than a boring post.

An interesting turn of events on that one.

A boring post gets 50 stimulating comments.

How does that work?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

lol, you're not dragging me into this one. I retract that statement.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sorry it blockchain. No retraction possible. It is online forver.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It also looks a bit silly when a post with dozens of comments gets a low pay-out!

Comments are golden.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta