You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The last Few Months have been Challenging for me Financially but Hive Helped me out

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Yes yesterday why I posted three times was because I have initially posted the two post I have prepared all day long at night before sleeping when suddenly I remember there is this contest on Theinkwell community which will be expiring hours later close to tomorrow so I have no option but to quickly posted my entry to the contest before finally Calling it a day because I might not be chance today early to prepare my own entry to that weekly Theinkwell contest

That's why I posted three times yesterday but since @galenkp told me, I have tried to reduce it to two times per day maximum.

And also why I am currently powering down and sending my token out now is to get my school fees together for the next session in the university I attended which the new session will start month October 10th. So I just have two weeks to gather the funds together

After the next two weeks, I will stop my powering down and also the frequent sending of the token out also because by then I will have gather some percentage of the funds for my academics fees that's why I have no choice but to power down currently.

Trust me, it wasn't my desire to be powering down my hive power or frequently selling the hive token I earned right now but I have no choice due to the finances on ground.

I know the worth of the token and so even selling at this point is a loss compared to the future value. I see hive beyond that

And also I will never attempt to farm because I know it's not good for the platform and ones integrity. My intentions are clear and pure

Thank you for actually the comments and trying to point my awareness to it. I appreciate.

@galenkp
@meesterboom I hope I have been able to express my intentions clearly in a pure way.

Sort:  

Please note, Hive is not your personal bank. Hive is to use not to abuse. It's a great platform, which, handled right, can change your life, but not the way you do it.

We all have problems, financial difficulties, but that's not license to abuse. You've been advised about what not to do. It's your decision.

Yes definitely. I understand and just like they say knowledge is powerful and that's why I am taking the advice into actions. @erikah