700 LEO for the First LPUD of the year

in LeoFinancelast year

Hello Hello lions cubs and all players in the Den

2023 is here, January is here and this is the 15th which means that it is #LPUD or Leo Power Up Day in the LeoVerse that is Leo Finance!

image.png

I won't say too much about LPUD as there are a heap of resources which explain it so much better than I. What I will do though, is list some of these for you to peruse at your leisure.

image.png

I was checking my balances on leodex and saw

image.png

Here I am on #lpud and am sitting on 691.356 liquid $LEO.

Originally I had planned to Power Up 500 today, then I won the latest Hodl&Leo contest from @hodlcommunity and they sent a 100 LEO prized today!
Thanks guys that is awesome and if you don't participate in their contests, I urge you to do so, you will learn LEO products and of course could win yourself some $LEO as well as becoming more knowledgeable, it's a win win all round.

Then being a lover of round numbers I thought, fluff the 500, fluff the 600 let's fluffing go for 700!

So I bought the missing 8.644 LEO, then check my wallet on LeoFinance
image.png
Much sweeter, a round 700.000 LEO and then bam hit that double arrow button ....
image.png

image.png

Great news I am well over the three k mark for Leo Power
As you may or may not know. I will be dedicated more time to LeoFinance and want to optimise LEO curating and voting so created an alt account purely for LeoFinance @tengolotodo.leo

So I delegate this LP to that account...

image.png

And here we have the recap of the three activities I talked about in this post!

image.png

image.png

Have you powered up some liquid LEO for Leo Power Up Day?

If you have, did you make a #thread about it?

2023 can be a fantastic year in the Den and the LeoVerse if we all pull together.

So as @leogrowth said Can we reach 200k LeoPower together?

I helped by powering up 700 here and will do 150 on the alt account, so between the two it will be almost 1000. Who knows I might get more before I finish powering up!

As per #myleogoals I was to power up 600 LEO this month, I have done 700 already!

Fluff On, A Lion I will be in 2023!

Happy Leo Power Up Day 🦁🦁🦁

Thanks for reading and enjoy the rest of your weekend
@tengolotodo / @tengolotodo.leo 14th January 2023

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Wow, 700 LEO power! that's chunky! Way to go, @tengolotodo

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks @arrliinn am getting there, slowly but surely :)
Happy #lpud 🦁🦁🦁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

That is magic, thanks @bhattg and @india-leo
Happy #lpud 🦁🦁🦁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ed not coming slow. Awesome Work bud.

Congrats on Powering Up. Happy LPUD.

Thanks bro, it was a fun one to do!

Fantastic! 700 Leo?
You had a great power up Kuya!

Thank you Inday, you are a reason I do!

Beating your own monthly goals, nice!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Damn right, got to beat them when the market is low!

Yay, congrats! I'm so chuffed to see you go all in with your liquid LEO Tito Ed! At that rate, you'll hit Cub very soon. Cheers and Happy LPUD!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks CJ, oo want to be a CUB asap, now I am fluffing impatient!

Haha, that's a great push to bring you where you want sooner Tito Ed

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I know, I know but getting there slowly ... Too slow for my liking CJ!

I can relate Tito Ed but you will get there :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hehe slowly slowly CJ!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @tengolotodo! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 150 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo Power Up day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2023
HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive Austrian Community in Graz
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal

Superb buzzy, I just love getting you badge notifications 🌀 have a great week

Thank you @tengolotodo. Great to see you're growing your stake. 🦁

My pleasure and slowly slowly does it 😁

Wow, nice power up. I haven't been participating much in the contests here but maybe I should try to.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

They are worth it, well for me at least, but last week was the first time for a couple of months I did enter!
It felt good powering that up :)

Nice job on your powerup! That is awesome. This is all really going to pay off when Leo gets back up to where it was a while ago. I can totally see it happening. There is just too much stuff going on here.

I am gobsmacked how much stuff is going on here.
So yeah I think it will be going up at some point.
Thanks and it feels good to get these LEOs powered up!

Things sure have been looking good over the last couple of days!

Indeed they have!

Ooft - 700 LEO, thats some power up - great work maestro !
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cheers hoosie, am on a mission hehe
!LOLZ

My girlfriend left me because of my obsession with storytelling.
I wonder how the next chapter in my life will go.

Credit: reddit
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tengolotodo

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@hoosie(8/15) tipped @tengolotodo (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congrats mana. Building up nicely

Thanks mate, I kinda like Leo!

Yeah in fairness to them , they have a nice community and are proactive and support the Leo posts.

That is true, proactive communities are great.
There are so many great things on Hive, if only the big ones would all pull in the same direction Hive might take off.

Nice Leo power up. Keep up the good work.

Thanks for sharing.

!ALIVE

Thank you, it was a good one and I need to keep doing it:)

Wow! That's awesome! Learned a lot from your post. Still processing some though.. haha, but as you said, slowly slowly, we'll get there.
It's the ride that makes it so much fun!

It's the ride that makes it so much fun!

Oh ye it is! As long as it is fun, then we keep doing it:)