Post LPUD Saturday Savers Hitting LEO Goals

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hello Hello Lions Bees and Saturday Savers

This is my ninth week as a Saturday Saver and time is hurtling at full pelt to the end of the year.

Thursday was Leo Power Up Day #lpud and while I never won any prizes, I did power up over 30%!

Which for me was huge and has me on my way to hit my LP goals for 2022!

This is week 38 and we are now down to only 14 weeks to hit my goals as a Saturday Savers Club member.

saturdaysaversweek38.jpg

source Image by Gerd Altmann from Pixabay modified by me in pixlr.com

How did I get on in the last week?

My primary goal is to progress my HP to 2500 by the end of the year. This means that I need to gain an average of 49.5 HP per week, and last week my author rewards exceeded this!
Author Rewards
69.34 HP
20.93 HBD
Curation Rewards
1.99 HP

My curation rewards are so close to hitting 2HP, that will be huge when it comes. It shows the more you grow your account people the more your account will grow for you!

You gotta love a win win circle!

image.png

source hivestats.io

Saturday Savers Club

This is the ninth week being a Saturday Savers club member, and I joined with my savings partner @coquicoin and we have a gained a fierce determined savers child in @deraaa who has grown her legs!

If you want to know more about the club then do check out Saturday Savers Club with @susie-saver | 2022 Launch and FAQs

There is no pressure, you just pick some goals and publish your progress reports every so often.

Saturday Savers Club Goals

I have split my goals into three sections.
Firstly my primary, then my secondary and lastly my tipping token goals.

My 4 Primary Goals

image.png

I am on track to hit my HP goal of 2500.
I am almost on track to hit my LP goal of 2500. If I can post and get some good rewards in Leo Finance, then this will be achievable.
My first task is to get to 2000 LP that way I am eligible to complete some of the @leo.tasks

My EDS Mini Miner (EDSMM) now live! goal is still on track, however there are only 3400 left @coquicoin and @deraaa .
HBD is down as I shuffle HBD to get other tokens.

My Secondary Goals

image.png

I have consolidated My secondary Goals, gone are goals connected to Listnerds CTP etc not happening. I have no time to focus on it as a free member.
You will see I have added LBI now.
LBI earnings and holding REPORT | Year 02 | Week 39

My Tipping Token Goals

image.png
I upped my LUV goal to 500 as well as my PGM goal to 500. The other tokens are coming along steady!

WEEKLY GRADE

All I can so was it was nothing special apart from one thing. I am on track with my HP goal which is still my primary goal and almost back on track with my LP goal which is my other primary goal.

The race to 2500 between HP and LP is very much back on!

Overall a pretty good week with a solid #lpud !!

Now for the fun.

My grade ~ I give myself 8 out of 10

That is my baseline savings plan, and I shall monitor and revise any tokens to be added for my progress reports on a Saturday.

Disclaimer
This is NOT and in no way is it meant to be investment advice. As always please do your own research before investing.

There you go that's my week 38 savings and progress report.
To get involved do check out @eddie-earner or @susie-saver for details about the Saturday Savers Club and activities for this week, you could even win something! I just want to say a big thank you to @shanibeer for running all of this.

image.png


Many thanks to @raj808 for the banner design 🙂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hi @tengolotodo,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

You're doing really well with your HP and LP weekly earnings. I see you've re-entered the race for your HP and LP goals of 2500. Good luck.

I purchased 4 EDSMM this week. I see there's going fast. I'll try to increase my holdings these last three months.

Thanks for sharing your savings and investment reports. I see you have several good token projects under your wing.

Giving yourself an 8 out of 10 rating for the week is appropriate. I can see your progress.

Take care.

hehe yes I have the 2500 race renergised lol

As winter approaches, I will be on hive more as I will be spending more time indoors so hopefully he says (touching wood) I can keep up with some good weekly HP and LP earnings.

I did get some more EDSMM I do like them, and I would like to have as many as possible before they all sell out!

Thank you so much, and I am glad you agree with my 8/10:)

Have a wonderful week and many thanks for commenting:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great update on your goals Ed!! You are coming along nicely.. It seemed like only yesterday that you started.

Thanks Steve, slow and steady is working..
heh you are right it does seem like yesterday that I started!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Another good week. That was quite a nice increase in LEO for the week, and you stack there is doing pretty awesome. And good luck for the end of year 2500 HP goal ! Lets see who gets there first !
Keep on stacking !
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What is Victorias Secret?
High prices.

Credit: reddit
@tengolotodo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/10)

Cheers hoosie, yeah it was a cracking increase in LEO, and now I really see that starting to grow.
You will LOVE that 5k delegation once the curations start to come in!
HP yes I can a tight race between us as who gets there first!
Thank you and yes let's keep stacking and growing!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Aye - looking forward to seeing how the curation income changes !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was pleasantly surprised to be honest!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@hoosie(5/15) tipped @tengolotodo (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Well done partner. I am so happy for you. I should come make my own post today. Hehe. Couldn't yesterday but that will change. I like that you are achieving those goals. Keep winning.

Thank you my savings partner and now we shopped I hope that you do make a post today!
I love you we give each other ginger!
Let's keep smashing them one by one...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I did!!!! And now, my back is killing me!😆Thank you so much partner. I really appreciate and love you too...(you better not take that back)

I hope you had a fun one today!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @tengolotodo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 17500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 18000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022

That is awesome, thank you Buzzy and I hope that you are enjoying your Sunday :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're welcome @tengolotodo! Have a nice day 😊👍

Thank you and you too!!

Hello, saving partner. You are doing very well in your goals and I am sure you will reach your goals.

I have to see how many EDSMM I can buy soon. And I'm totally lost on the @leo.tasks thing. What is that?
And this week and the next one won't be the best for me in terms of earnings, although I will be able to compensate something with the Leo's delegation, so I think I'm still on the right track :)

I'd give you an 8.5 this week, Super Ed ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Super Super Eli
The goals are doing great I won't lie, I am happy but I think it is only because I was appreciated hehe
The leotasks well I will explain later but there is no rush.
The massive LP delegation you deserve that Super Eli with everything that has been happening. Talking of which when are you coming home?
An 8.5 now that is so kind of you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hola, Super Ed
You were appreciated and you deserve it ;)
Ok I will wait for you to explain the Leotasks to me later, Mr. Leo Master
I'm going back to Caracas on Wednesday and well today is the day, Ro is leaving tonight.
Hugs as you may be watching the Queen's funeral today.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes the funeral is today, all sad really.
Thank you and ah today, I had not wanted to ask.
So hugs to you too Super Eli!
Mr Leo Master hehe will be a long time before that happens

I can see 🔮 the Leo Master will be sooner than you think, jeje
And thank you, Super Ed :)

jeje I love your faith Super Eli🦁🤗

Hello hello Super Ed
Of course, I'm a woman of faith ;) 🤗

Exciting week - HP and LP neck and neck ... 😍

What are leo.tasks? I haven't come across them before.

Yeah the HP and LP race will be a close one I think!
The leo.tasks are leo related tasks that can be performed by users who have over 2k staked LEO

Are there rewards for completing tasks?

There are rewards, I shall have to go back and look at them.
I put it at the back of my mind as my LP was too low, now that it is getting closer, Ibetter go refresh and let you know what I find!