Powering up for the First LEO Power Up Day lpud

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hello LEOs in the Den.

#lpud It is finally here!

Yes today is the 15th June 2022 and the first LEO Power Up Day.

LPUD june 15th 2022.jpg

I have been participating each month in Hive Power Up Day on the first of the month since January 1st this year.

Now we have LEO Power Up Day which will happen on the 15th of each month.
I love the fact that they are spaced two weeks apart. It gives us a chance to get HIVE and LEO to participate in both Power Up Days.

You know it makes sense to participate.
More power to you, more curation rewards and helping our ecosystem get healthier and more stable for us all.
A win win for everyone.

The hunt for LEO

I realised that I was short on LEO. So I nipped to Leodex and got some LEO. I had swapped some layer 2 tokens and then used those proceeds to get the LEO needed.
The hunt was over and it was time to power up.
I had previously powered up 350 LEO on a Hive Power Up Day, now it feels great to power up LEO on a dedicated LEO Power Up Day!

Lpud wallet pre power up.jpg

Powering Up is painless

So I had 210 liquid LEO in my wallet and I decided that I would power up 205 LEO.
Thanks to the power up that I perform previously I had LEO Power of 358 and this would take it to over 500!
I have set myself a goal of 1000 LP this year, and I am half way there, so am feeling quite chuffed!

The Proof....

Lpud 15 june 2022 wallet power up.jpg

So there we go, I powered up 205 LEO and now my LEO Power is 563.759 LP lovely jubbly that will do for me.

You gotta be init to winit!

You might have seen various posts from @leofinance and @leogrowth saying that there are delegations to be given away for some lucky people that participate in #lpud
Well it is true, some lucky power uppers will win some delegations. So make sure you check out Our First LPUD | LEO POWER UP DAY Has Arrived! | $10,000+ in Rewards

There we have it, and I hope that you have or will be able to participate and help secure the future of LeoFinance and all of us!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Hi @tengolotodo,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

I find the old leo very hard to come by.

You are telling me!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Way to go. You’d be at 1k in no time

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for that, and let's hope so:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations with your growth Ed 🎉🥳
Happy LPUD to you 🦁🦁🦁🦁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you Jackie :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are welcome Ed 😎👋🏻 Have a windows Friday and great weekend!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you Jackie, I am sure to have a windows Friday...It is raining, so I am looking out of the windows, does that count:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahahaha 🤣😂🤣😂🤣 owww bl…y autocorrect hahaha lol
Soo sooo laughing right now. It does do that all the time at the moment, sometimes I don’t catch it hahaha

Let’s go with that than, have some beautiful views outside of your windows. 😉🤣🤓
And enjoy your Friday further hehehe 🤭

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hehe I was teasing you, I knew what you meant!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I know… that was the funny part 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣😉

Yay! Congrats Tito Ed and Happy LPUD! Something to look forward to every 15th of the month hehe. Cheers and good luck on the drawings!
!LADY

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @tengolotodo and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (8/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Salamuch CJ, oo happy LPUD and let's see what the next 30 days or so bring!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wishing us the best Tito Ed!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Indeed, Simply the Best CJ :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LPUD is a great idea - I also entered. And those prizes are epic - good luck for landing one !!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LPUD is a great idea, good luck for next month, be good if we could win a prize :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good Leo Power UP!
Good luck for the draw!
!BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Thanks so much, it is a great idea and looking forward to the next one in July!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I only have a few..should it be on the 15th?

Yes the 15th and then you can go into the draw for the huge delegations that are being given out!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So i am late, huhu.. Better luck next time.. I already powered up my LEO recently

Yes just remember 10 Hive for Hive PUD on the 1st
and 200 LEO for LEO PUD on the 15th...
So save up for July now :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh no.. I don't have that many LEO to PU 🤣

jeje you have almost a whole month to get them !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @tengolotodo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 9750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 10000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

That is magic, thank you, onwards and upwards and have an awesome Sunday:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're welcome @tengolotodo! Have a nice day 😊👍