You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoFinance Engagement 🦁

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Congratulations @ifarmgirl you are amazing!

I am pretty chuffed and got into the Top Three for the first time. Well done @shortsegments being second!

We need to pick the engagement back up on Leo Finance, it seems to have dropped!
I hope that you all have a jumping joyful July people :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Woo hooo! 3rd place! You are back strong, that is an awesome leap Tito Ed! Congratulations! And thank you. You are right, we need to do better, engagement numbers are down hehe

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hehe yes third is the highest I have been in LEO. I am not sure if a big leap or the fact that others are not engaging as before, the overall figures are half what they used to be!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes Tito Ed, all numbers are down. But you upped yours so congrats to you :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Salamuch CJ, well I shall see if I keep boosting the numbers here...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cheers Tito Ed :)

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

The pleasure is all mine! Have a good one CJ!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congrats Tengo. More grease to your elbow

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks b0s more power to us :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you @tengolotodo
I am enjoying engaging here on Leofinsnce as I am learning a lot.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

When you engage and have fun and learn then it really is a win win:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes indeed.
A Win Win.
You need to Reply to Win
Perhaps that will be my foot note now.
You have to repley to win. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hehe the problem I find in Leo Finance, is that 1. So many people just post and that is it, 2. People who post then do not reply to comments
I spend ages engaging with people, that is what makes it fun and I do love
Reply to win ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta