Sort: Β 

ohhh yeah its nice having you here tengo my friend, it was indeed a worthy cup, thanks to you and to other encouragers of mine, i look forward to seeing you back in your spot, i need to aim higher and that is if hope is dulling or sleeping lolz... thank you and congratulations to us....
cheers..

hehe oh trust me, you and Hope have set the bar high, I know the scores and you two are way ahead.
Yes I think Hope needs to sleep more, that is the only way she will lose her crown!
Good luck though😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hehehehe aye aye lolz, hope is never sleeping lolz, she is as awake as a fox lolz, i know we will still enjoy this together next week my friend, till then lets keep on celebrating and soon we will be clinking glasses

That is right she is !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

heheheheh okay tengo my friend see you next week it was a lovely chat and congrats once again buddy

hehe and you too mate, have a good one!

Okay I will ..take care Tengo and see you around

I see my partner know so much about me, hehehe. Of course I want to make it very competitive for Quduus so he can know how hard it can get, hehehe. But I'm very sure he will be able to keep up because he is so good, hehe.

hehe it is cute getting to know about my partner!
Yes he is great and you two set hive on fire last week!

Yes partner, same here 😊.

Hahaha, yes we did, lolz

Really?
My fox in trouble πŸ˜‚πŸ˜΅β€πŸ’«

Yes nau, that's when he will know he is damn good when he hit the top one, hehe.

Wowww
I jump and pass this competition 🀣

Hahaha, it's not for the feeble minded oo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hahaha, you are doing really well and I know you are coming for the top but hey, you have to really work very hard for it, hehe. Maybe you won't get some good sleep, hehe.

Heheh 🀣🀣 I love my position at the moment my dear, I am not going for sleepless nights but I will Challenge you one day but not now lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Hahaha, you should rest well my dear, if you don't get it now doesn't mean you won't, you know that was how I thought too and before I knew it I was on the top. My partner and little bee were not joking πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Heheh 🀣🀣🀣 you won't accept this easily lol 🀣🀣 I will try my best lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ but I am okay where I am but don't sleep sha

Hahaha, I will sleep so you can get the chance you need, go Buddy, make me proud. This week might be a little tight for me but I will try and make out time to engage well.

Heheh 🀣🀣🀣 lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ anytime wey you no get time, I don't have time too as least you have been here since morning ba

Awwn, thank you so much my amazing best partner ever!! I'm really so glad we are doing so much and it's paying off, I'm having a lot of fun with you coming around and @quduus1 always coming so fast behind me, hehe.

Congratulations to you too partner, I love your energy, I learned a lot from you πŸ€—.

Heheh 🀣🀣🀣 yeah, same here I learnt a lot from Tengo too, he is indeed a fighter and I wish to see him at the top next week but I ain't going down without some fun.

oh I am quite happy watching you two at the top, don;t worry about me 🀣🀣🀣

Hehehe to get okay but we will love to be TRIPLE top engagers

Smiles, that will be awesome, I'm sure my partner will keep staying at that spot and then higher, never below expect for unforseen circumstances.

Yeah I want all of us at the top together if possible three 1sts heheh 🀣🀣

Yes, that's right, it would be nice if we could get three best instead of tops, hehe. Well, we know we all are doing well so it's okay.

Hahaha, that's really funny partner but I totally understand that, after all I'm representing you very well ❀️

Oh you are the best and Happy Hive Power Up Day partner ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Same to you Tengo my friend πŸ’•πŸ’•

Thanks buddy :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Better person, happy power up day buddy πŸ˜‚πŸ

Thank you so much partner, I wish you the same πŸ₯°πŸπŸ.

Thank you partner, I am just listening to some music thinking what to write for ttt today

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hmmm representative lol 🀣🀣

Yes na, it's not easy you know πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ

Heheh 🀣, be yning yourself lol 🀣🀣🀣

Hahaha, you this bad Foxy, I'm very sure he's going to keep having fun because he don't like doing anything that there isn't fun, hehe. All the best to everyone on the list, we hope to keep going higher, hehe.

Yeah I am here to stay lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ and with everyone else too lolz πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ happy engagement πŸ’―

I see that Buddy, let's keep the fire burning, hehe.

Yeah till the next week...
See me in dm today don't forget

That's right, I will try not to forget this time πŸ˜‰

That is great to see and now you pass it onto quduus, it is all great and keep the Hive buzzing partner:)

Yes I did pass it to him and he is doing so much better, hehe and that's just how it should be, hehehe.

At this point, I am giving up on top 1 to 3

8th position last week and this week 🀦