You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My goals are on track and I'm ready for the next LPUD

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Yes I saw the thread competition post but did not read just voted and reblogged I think jeje
So much going on, I need to refocus on things!
150 is good as I have 194 now so will see what to do with the extra..

Me a superstar, you are too kind Superstar Super Eli 💙
and hell yeah No Surrender ⚽⚽⚽

Sort:  

Action and focus, Super Ed ;)
I also have to focus on what is important to achieve the goals, Super Ed. I don't have that much time available these days, and I want to make the most of the time I have left with Rodrigo in the house.

Exactly Super Eli that is where your focus should be, when do you fly?

It should be no later than 10 September. This week I have to buy the ticket, I'm giving time for Rodrigo's tickets to arrive since the university is taking care of them for him as so that I can go on the same flight. Also this week the direct flights to Colombia are supposed to open, because of those crazy stories that happen here, those were also suspended. If they don't open them this week, I have to go with a stopover in Panama.

well fingers crossed the direct flights open, the less stopovers the better!
10 September, okay I thought was the end of August. It is good that the university is taking care of the flights for Rodrigo, let's hope they don't wait until the last minute.

I hope so 🤞

🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞🤞