You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My break From Hive: The Financial Implications and My Plans Coming Back

in LeoFinancelast year

Well the good news is that you have a 9-5 job Ophelia and that is huge so well done!
We can always chat in dreemport discord if ever you need something.
Mental well-being comes first, then your job, hive or any other social media only if you have time and it is fun...
I am updating my daily engagement list, as you say it is hard juggling everything!
Merry Christmas Ophelia

Sort:  

Yeah, it's actually really amazing that I got a job especially since I always wanted to build a career but I guess the new phase and how hard I am on myself doesn't help but I am trying.

Thank you so much for checking in and the only reason I haven't been talking on discord is because whenever I see all the notifications, I get scared and run away.