Sort:  

Hehehe to get okay but we will love to be TRIPLE top engagers

Smiles, that will be awesome, I'm sure my partner will keep staying at that spot and then higher, never below expect for unforseen circumstances.

Yeah I want all of us at the top together if possible three 1sts heheh đŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ

Yes, that's right, it would be nice if we could get three best instead of tops, hehe. Well, we know we all are doing well so it's okay.

Heheh đŸ¤ŖđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ then there will be no competition lolz 😂đŸ¤ŖđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ

Yes dear, that's right but we are not competing for real naw, we are just trying to make hive buzzy, hehe.

Heheh đŸ¤ŖđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ lolz 😂đŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ but in English terms we are aiming for the top and what is it called...???
We are doing for fun and the end result is making hive a busy bee 🐝 badge for

Hahaha, that's really funny partner but I totally understand that, after all I'm representing you very well ❤ī¸

Oh you are the best and Happy Hive Power Up Day partner ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Same to you Tengo my friend 💕💕

Thanks buddy :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are welcome my friend 💕💕💕

Thanks and haopy HPUD

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah same here

Better person, happy power up day buddy 😂🐝

Yeah happy hpud love 🤗❤ī¸

Thank you dear 😊❤ī¸

You are welcome 🙂🙂

Did you power up?

Not yet but I will

Okay make sure you do

Thank you so much partner, I wish you the same đŸĨ°đŸđŸ.

Thank you partner, I am just listening to some music thinking what to write for ttt today

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh yes, I'm not sure I will be doing that today but I hope to stop by later to see what you have for us đŸĨ°.

okay well I have to think about my podcast first.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh, that's nice partner, all the best.
Have you listened to Dreemie's podcast?

Hmmm representative lol đŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ

Yes na, it's not easy you know 😂😜

Heheh đŸ¤Ŗ, be yning yourself lol đŸ¤ŖđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ

What is that word sef, I'm not sure I know what it means 😂😂

Which word mtchew 😏

That one you spell and add ing to it 🙂