You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My L(ittle)PUDdle of Leo tokens - My first #LPUD Jan '23

in LeoFinancelast year

Woohoo this is awesome Sam! COngratulations and great to see you supporting the LeoVerse which in turn supports the whole Hive ecosystem!

I can hear you Roar, now let's roar some good weather for Dreemie and Pen!
Happy #lpud 🦁🦁🦁
!LUV
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

@samsmith1971! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @tengolotodo. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Throwing acid is wrong
in some people’s eyes.

Credit: marshmellowman
@samsmith1971, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tengolotodo

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)

hehe yeah I'm dipping a little toe into the Leoverse... just a little one mind you! And yes... praying for some nice weather for our lovely friends !LUV !ALIVE

@tengolotodo! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.