You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⭐️All The HIVE DOLLARS This Topic Generates Is YOURS Week Thirty-Five⭐️

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I !LUV the initiative, and there is TONS of information in this post. It's also my very first reblog here on #Hive... so that's something! I really appreciate the heads-up on things like !hivebits, the basic income (which I will do as soon as I finish writing this) and your raffle. Very cool stuff. Cheers! 🙌

!PIZZA

Sort:  

First reblog, that deserves some tip tokens.

!BEER
!LUV
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

@rentmoney(2/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Given the current emission rate of LUV pushing 500/day, increases to required LUV levels will likely be forthcoming.

What’s the difference between ignorance and apathy?
I don’t know and I don’t care.

Credit: reddit
@thatcryptodave, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rentmoney
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/6)

Many thanks! 🙏

@thatcryptodave(3/4) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Given the current emission rate of LUV pushing 500/day, increases to required LUV levels will likely be forthcoming.