Not-a-Lottery #3

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Oh Oh, I was outside and then occupied with lunch so I totally forgot about the Not-a-Lottery. If anyone knows how I can track back the LEO price I would really appreciate. For today we will go with price now though. Sorry guys.

The price of Leo today 14:40 am Berlin time is:

0.672 USD

Todays Winner of the Not-a-Lottery is @funnel

image.png

Congratulations on winning 1 Leo!

Second Winner of the Not-a-Lottery is @bitcoinflood

image.png

I am pretty sure the Leo price heavily dipped this noon. I have no way to see who was actually closer at 12:00, so I will pay up for my mistake. Another 1 Leo sent.


Tomorrows price money is 1 Leo


What do you think will be the price of Leo tomorrow?

read the rules here

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

My prediction is 0.745
Also you should reblog or set the post to appear on your blog front page so more people can see it

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe Fortuna will be on your side in my next Not-a-Lottery

And thanks for the hint, I will reblog them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thank you bro
lets see now....0.653 is my entry

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations! You have won the daily Not-a-Lottery!

1 Leo is coming your way.

If you feel lucky you can try to win back to back in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

0.72 then 🌛

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe Fortuna will be on your side in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

0.7 obviously!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe Fortuna will be on your side in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hopefully!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I must be the closest one time...

0,58

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe Fortuna will be on your side in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

0.721

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe Fortuna will be on your side in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

0,688 !BEER

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe Fortuna will be on your side in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com