You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fierce Decentralization

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Give me the Leo UI Dev and another person that is into politics and I will build you a politics pendant to LeoFinance. I have some great ideas, like letting users split up in factions and lead downvote wars against each other.

Politics is one of the main reasons people get banned and it is also a topic at the core of Crypto, because Crypto can change the world and that is what politics all about.

I can only imagine browsing Hive on a platfrom that looks like Leo but instead of my tags being Defi and Eth I have Left-wing, Right-wing, anarchists, centrists, memes, news, america, europe, asia .

Then with all the people flogging to the new WarzonePolitics creating all kinds of niche tags and content I can finally browse Nazbol memes all day.