You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Noise cash - this time making some censorship noises ?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

welp you put it really well, but out of curiosity, where is the free tip status you screenshoted? I think I will stay off the platform for now, but keep an eye on it. If they can actually turn around their shithole community with all these drastic measures I might consider sharing random stuff, but most likely I will just quit completely.

Sort:  

don't quit, they changed their mind. They are as consistent as 2 year old

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

where can you see the eligible status?

can't anymore, they abandoned the idea

jesus, I actually prefer to see if and why Im not eligible instead of the guessing game. I dont know maybe I will come back to pump my lottery as it is not against community guidelines anymore and I can still earn my 10 cent a day from people tipping

just continue as usual and ignore them, they act like headless chickens