You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Local Grower At Your Service! Job Hunting on Hive.

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Now THIS is what I like to see!!

You're really putting yourself out there to find a legitimate position within a project, and I"M HERE FOR IT, DUDE!! It takes real initiative to do something like this, and I wish you all the best luck in your hunt!

I love to see this level of effort! I've sent you 1000 Hustler Tokens on Hive-Engine, and highly encourage you to join our growing community for entrepreneurs, by entrepreneurs! We need more people with this level of experience and spirit, and while we may not have a paying "job" for you immediately, this will be the place to connect with like-minded people!

You should join us over on Discord if you haven't already!
image.png

Sort:  

Wow what a great response, thanks! Yeh man desperate times call for desperate measures I suppose. Thank you so much for the $HUSTLER donation, very generous of you! Just fired a message in the discord now!