You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Final ECOBANK Presale Announcment

in LeoFinance2 years ago

You need pools.
To encourage people like me you need to encourage small investors too.
The discounts the ability to promote the project to others find some tourists is not something I see myself good at.

Now ye can't make promises to people. No matter how perfect something is. There is always something else needs doing. So by not saying or telling me I would get anything back. I want to ask you what I would get back. lmao.

I would not be able to travel chances are. So many of the benefits are beyond me. I do have thoughts on one chance to travel. But my investment level would not provide much of a discount. Thus is just my own situation the way I see it.

But you have the Snookiest mom so I try where I can.

So. My thoughts.
You need to do a sketch if you have not not. This would be of the land and intended builds on the land. Maybe super-impose images of a picture. Different designs from different angles.

The amenities close to where you will build what are those, Are those going to be things developed by the hotel resort?

Target age group for visitors?

Sort:  

This is a fantastic list of questions. Let me work on it.

But the basic benefit, linear for small and large alike, is profitable operation and dividend distributions, plus its backed by land and when we build on it, we hope the whole fund will valuate, and thus the tokens go up in price.

Then you should be thinking along the lines of tokens can be used within the facility too.