You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musk Pulled a Sun on Twitter - Time For #projectblank

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Can only be a positive development. Elon believes in free speech... and the fact that the loony left are spitting bullets means he must be on the correct side of the 'political' fence. Trump as well as thousands of others will get greenlighted ... but as Trump has started his own equivalent od Twitter called TrueSocial .... he has stated that he will not be back on the platform. but we know ole Donald.... he may well be on already {smile}

Sort:  

I have no skin in the game so I am definitely watching as indifferently as possible.

I still think it’s a great opportunity for off-brand social media like ours.

If I was musk I would green light trump. Controversies bring eyes and eyes bring money.