You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The biggest risk with Hive Engine tribes is the owner

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

No, but the Hive Engine Team can potentially. Not easily though and highly unlikely.

If a user is muted, they will not get author, curation, or miner rewards. I believe any unclaimed but distributed rewards are untouchable and will be available to user. New posts and comments also will not show up in the tribe.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I see. Something is wrong today in claming rewards anyway. I claimed 5 pob and I don't see them in my wallet. In the explorer this one : https://he.dtools.dev/@clixmoney?symbol=POB . I don't see any activity for 13 hours.

I'm claiming now 48 pob and I'm afraid that could be lost. Hive-engine seems have a problem I think. I don't know if that's happening in all tribes or only pob.

It is Hive Engine acting up. I let them know but haven’t heard back. There was a similar problem for a while weeks ago.

You won't lose it. Just takes a bunch of tries. It's overloaded.