Sort:  

I did actually buy some BBD coin

About 0.00001 of it, but only so I could then buy back 0.00000001 from myself every now and then at 0.00000001 Hive to correct those silly 1000% 'gains' I kept seeing on Hive-Engine.

Pet irritation of mine.

And it might save someone some pain if it's a little less visible.

This is a first for my work computer in three years:

Might be worth a look.

It's likely just tracking or something beneign like that. A lot of these scanners report stuff as malware but it is more just annoyanceware. Either way, you are likely the only person who went to the site this month.

It will send the analytics crazy - just like buying fractions of the token at massive prices.

Oh and I visit lots of different sites - but this really is the first block. I will have to hide from IT :D

it has nothing to do with the search engine, it was blocked at the server level.

none of what you say makes sense and I don't think anyone cares enough to "take your project down" - is it even a project?