Must Watch: Big Brain Crypto Club

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Not sure how I found this one. I think it was the youtube algo.

Anyways, so much knowledge & value here, as well as quite a few laughs.

I could especially relate to the "my neighbour asked about me Cardano (13:04)" 😂

I also gotta say, that it feels good to hear some experienced voices sharing their opinion on the current market situation, especially in regards to the extremely bullish euphoria and the fact that it got similarities to 2017/2018. Or how Su Szu would say: "following the 70IQ mentality" 🙃


Sort:  

Thanks, scheduling it for the afternoon walk :)

Nice its only 12:30 AM here. 😯

2 and a half hours .. why not

Actually this might help me a lot as I'm totally noob for that topic. Thanks man!

Thanks for sharing. I've been trading and investing for over 15 years now. I feel this is quite different than 2017/18 and that has a lot to do with large institutions coming into play into in a huge way (not to mention the endless money printing and debt by central banks seemingly starting to get out of control). IE, Micro Strategies, Tesla, greyscale, Visa, Paypal....list goes on. This is pushing things mainstreem. Sure there will be a huge pump and dump like last time. But I think the next crypto bear market will have a much higher floor to resume the macro up-trend and it will be much shorter lived. Also I wanted to stop by and thank you for supporting my blog. Thank you!

From Koh Phagnan Thailand,

-Dan

I feel you. What I'm thinking about though is that whales can only accumulate when weak hands sell, and that isn't happening in a bull market, but when everything goes to shit. So I doubt we'll get a stable market in the next 4 years.

Right, I'd say atleast 4 years.....I don't even know what a stable crypto market would look like as the money printers overheat and cash is now handed out for free.

Good find, and funny :)

And they did not invite you ? ;)

Invest take your chances on what other people succeeding and expanding hoping they know what they are doing!..? lol

"Fuck nah, we short so we can long more!"

That got my attention.

listening now

I actually have been trying to find channels that aren't all just market speculation so I have enjoyed these posts