You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liquid Hive Power - New Idea You Can Test Out :)

Hi @cardboard
Lowering of power-down period seems interesting and may increase liquidity.
With the ability to wrap Leo to move it eth would this increased liquidity be directed in that direction?
I certainly hope so. Though I am my self not going to power down and wanna build and grow my account on content and solid interactions.
The idea behind LHP tokens is very interesting and looks an interesting alternative to leasing from dlease.
It gives flexibility to the users on the amount and time for which they want the lease.
I see no reason why it would not catch up and trade at higher value than what is proposed as a base starting value.

Sort:  

Yeah, hope to see a lot of LHP tokens trading :) We need the buy side (which I will also provide) so holders can always sell the tokens.