Daily Report Leofinance Twitter Campaign | June 14

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Almost a week promoting Leofinance on Twitter

Tomorrow it's been a week that I've started promoting Leofinancer articles on Twitter. This is my 4th daily report to share the tweets, and tomorrow I will be dropping the stats and see what the response is and find out some stats for the tweets as well.

I've already seen my account stats go up a lot during the past week, so this looks promising. I will share some info and screenshots in tomorrow's weekly stats report.

Today's shared articles

Link

Author: @belemo


Link

Author: @newageinv


Link

Author: @gungunkrishu


Link

Author: @dunksocial


Link

Author: @cmplxty

You can help by liking & retweeting

If you want to help out getting more traffic towards Leofinance via Twitter, please check out the shared articles and give them a like/retweet!

Of course it's nice if you can visit the articles as well to show them some love by voting and commenting. As you can see, there are plenty ways to help this initiative and together we can make this happen.

This was it for today, I will be back tomorrow with the results of the first week and hoping to see you stop by there as well and wishing you a lovely day for now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you for the mention today! It will greatly help our visibility

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope it will :) I'm not into basketball myself, but thought I should give you guys a share for visibility..

That is very generous thinking, stuff that will help to build up communities!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you :)