Swissborgs CHSB coin is now close to a dollar!! Are you getting your free coins ?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

swissborg community app.png

Swissborg's CHSB price is UP!

If you haven't installed the Swissborg community app yet, consider doing so now. You are still on time to earn some sweet Swissborg CSHB coins that are currently almost hitting the $1 mark! Yesterday, I spent some time convincing a few friends to join because I had mentioned it before when the price was super low. Last time I mentioned it, it was in the $0.50 area, and yesterday at $0.86. I told them that soon it would probably hit the dollar, but didn't expect the coin to rise this much in a day and almost hitting a dollar already.

image.png

I sold my bag way too early

As I had no patience at the time, and also was tired of looking at a stable price (I think it was around the 20 cent area at the time). But even though I sold the coins I had, I kept predicting the price of Bitcoin in their Swissborg Community app! Meaning, I was ranking up gradually by predicting the price and working my way up in ranking. Currently, I'm fighting to get out of the top 2000 and get into the first 1000 spots to get a bigger piece of the BTC pie they're giving away. For a long time, I thought this BTC price was THE way to go and earn, but now that CHSB is at a whopping $0.966, I'm convinced the CHSB earnings will be a lot more valuable.

Yesterday I noticed the price went up

So I was like, woohaaaa I have 400 CHSB pending for when the game ends and I'm thinking that's a very sweet amount for so little effort. Only predict the price of BTC every day, just a few clicks, fill in the wager and wait if you were right. If so you get up to 10.000 points (Depending on the wager you picked). I thought it would be a good time again to remind people of this community app from Swissborg.

swb 1.jpg

swb 3.jpg

Quite the fun app, and even if you lose a few times, just keep going because you will keep earning points for logging in and sharing your referral as well.

If you haven't installed it yet, start playing!

Install the Swissborg community app read all about their project in the app as well, there's a learning section too! Quite interesting.. And start predicting if BTC goes up or down.

I would highly appreciate it if you fill in my referral code so both of us get some free points to gamble with..

My code is "67FOG7Y"(that O is a capital o btw, not the number zero) when they ask you if you have been referred by someone, you don't need a special link with a referral, you can sign up via the official download link and then fill in the code once the app is installed.

Good luck earning these sweet CHSB coins!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

How do you do to withdraw those profits? I had the app installed a year ago and I have some CHSB there

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi there, that's cool if you have some already! Keep going though, as the distribution is yet to be held.. I checked it on their website, here's a link:

https://help.swissborg.com/hc/en-gb/articles/360020296033-When-and-how-can-I-withdraw-my-rewards-