My stepn adventure

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

In the first months, I owned only one shoe. Then, when the shoe prices dropped, I had 3 more shoes. I have 4 shoes in total. When you reach 3 shoes, the daily energy amount increases to 4. One of my shoes is empty right now. That is, it does not increase the amount of energy. To increase the amount of energy, it is necessary to buy 5 more shoes. Shoe prices can be bought while they are falling.

İlk aylarda tek bir ayakkabıya sahiptim. Ardından ayakkabı fiyatları düşünce 3 ayakkabıya daha sahip oldum. Toplamda 4 ayakkabım var. 3 ayakkabıya ulaşınca günlük enerji miktarı 4'e yükseliyor. Şu an ayakkabılarımdan biri boşta. Yani enerji miktarını artırmıyor. Enerji miktarını artırmak için 5 ayakkabı daha almak gerekiyor. Ayakkabı fiyatları düşmüş iken alınabilir.

I would like to talk about a small summary of my Stepn adventure. At first, shoe prices and earnings were quite high. Shoe prices and earnings gradually decreased. With the money I paid for shoes at that time, I can buy 25 shoes now. When the shoe prices dropped, I bought 3 more shoes. I have 4 shoes in total. The amount of energy I can use daily has increased to 4. However, one of the shoes does not affect the amount of energy at all. To increase the amount of energy, 5 more shoes are needed. This time the amount of energy increases to 9 and I will walk for at least two hours daily.

Stepn serüvenim ile alakalı küçük bir özetten bahsetmek istiyorum. İlk başlarda ayakkabı fiyatları ve kazanç oldukça yüksekti. Ayakkabı fiyatları ve kazanç giderek azaldı. O dönemde ayakkabı için ödediğim para ile şu an 25 ayakkabı alabilirim. Ayakkabı fiyatları düşünce 3 ayakkabı daha aldım. Toplamda 4 ayakkabım oldu. Günlük kullanabileceğim enerji miktarı 4'e yükseldi. Ancak ayakkabılardan biri enerji miktarını hiç etkilemiyor. Enerji miktarını artırmak için 5 ayakkabıya daha ihtiyaç var. Bu kez enerji miktarı 9'a yükselir ve günlük en az iki saat yürüyüş yapacağım.

I can say that Stepn continues to change my life. There was significant weight loss after it started. I have a more fit body. I had become a healthier and more energetic person. In total, I have not yet issued my principal, but its contributions in terms of health.

Stepn hayatımı değiştirmeye devam ediyor diyebilirim. Başladıktan sonra ciddi anlamda kilo kaybı oldu. Daha fit bir vücuda sahip oldum. Daha sağlıklı ve daha enerjik bir insana dönmüştüm. Totalde henüz anaparamı çıkarmadım ancak sağlık açısından katkıları paha biçilemez.

My earnings from the day before and some stats from the walk.

Bir gün önceye ait kazancım ve yürüyüşe ait bazı istatistikler.

Sort:  

Bir ara bu projenin coini baya değer kaybetmişti. Ama sağlığına katkısı olmasına çok sevindim. Sağlık gerçekten her şeyden önemli...
!PIZZA

Evet gerçekten benim adıma harika oldu. Fazla kilolardan kurtulmuş oldum. Uğradığın için teşekkürler

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mehmetfix(1/5) tipped @tht (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!