I NEED A FINANCIAL PLAN // NECESITO UN PLAN FINANCIERO

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello everyone! Continuing my financial learning today I am here with this reflective post for me of course; but if you dear friend feel identified too, then continue reading this is for you.

achieve1822503_640.jpg

I have read about the 90/10 rule, where 90% of the money is owned by 10% of the population, great right, considering that the remaining 10% of the money, is distributed among 90% of the population, which leads me to think, how this 10% of the population managed to get 90% of the money. To see the source follow this link

Now, it turns out that there is also the 80/20 rule or Pareto rule, which in financial terms explains that 80% of our success comes from 20% of our effort, meaning that 80% of our effort may get us nowhere. To read the source follow the link.

Hola a todos! Continuando mi aprendizaje financiero hoy estoy aquí con este post reflexivo para mí por supuesto; pero si tu querido amigo te sientes identificado también, entonces continua leyendo que esto es para ti.

He leído sobre la regla 90/10, donde el 90 % del dinero la posee el 10 % de la población, bárbaro verdad, considerando que el 10 % del dinero restante, se reparte entre el 90 % de la población, lo que me lleva a pensar, como este 10 % de la población logró obtener el 90 % del dinero. Para ver la fuente sigue este link

Ahora bien, resulta que también existe la regla 80/20 o regla de Pareto, que en términos financieros explica que el 80 % de nuestro éxito proviene del 20 % de nuestro esfuerzo, lo que significa que el 80 % de nuestro esfuerzo puede que no nos lleve a ninguna parte. Para leer la fuente sigue el link

So 10% of the world's population has only used 20% of their effort to achieve their financial success and I want to know what is the formula they applied, so I decided to research and understand a little more about the world of economics and how it moves around us.

money2696229_640.jpg

I see it as a game, remember Monopoly, where you bought land and services and then houses and finally hotels and became a millionaire. I am beginning to believe that financially successful people played a lot of Monopoly in their childhood and not only that, they still play it today. They don't see it as a job or as a difficult task, they see it as a game.

Continuing with my research, human beings want money for three reasons:

  • To be safe
  • To be comfortable
  • To be rich.

Entonces el 10 % de la población mundial solo ha usado el 20 % de su esfuerzo para lograr su éxito financiero y yo quiero saber cuál es la fórmula que aplicaron, así que decidí investigar y entender un poco más sobre el mundo de la economía y como se mueve alrededor de nosotros.

Lo veo como un juego, recuerdas Monopolio, donde comprabas terrenos y servicios y luego casas y finalmente hoteles y te hacías millonario. Estoy comenzando a creer que las personas con éxito financiero jugaron mucho al monopolio en su niñez y no solo eso, hoy en día siguen jugando. No lo ven como un trabajo o como una tarea difícil, lo ven como un juego.

Continuando con mi investigación, los seres humanos queremos dinero por tres razones:

  • Para estar seguros
  • Para estar cómodos
  • Para ser ricos.

I quickly identified with the first option, I want to be financially secure. The truth is that today, at 48 years old, I don't feel the least bit secure. I feel totally helpless and it is something I want to do something about.

learn3653430_640.jpg

Well, I know my priority; to be secure, obviously I also want to be comfortable and rich, but we have to go in parts, don't we? So starting from my reality: I am not secure and I have no money to invest, I need to make a financial plan, first in the short term, that is, for the next 12 months.

It turns out that I have also learned that a financial plan is a personal advice, that is to say, for example, a financial advisor cannot come to tell me what I should do, without first knowing my economic reality. That's not unreasonable, and it makes perfect sense! A financial plan is personal advice. So it must be adapted to my reality.

Rápidamente me identifique con la primera opción, yo quiero estar segura económicamente. La verdad hoy en día a mis 48 años, no me siendo en lo más mínimo segura. Me siento totalmente indefensa y es algo que deseo vehementemente solucionar.

Bueno ya se mi prioridad; estar segura, evidentemente también quiero estar cómoda y ser rica, pero hay que ir por partes, no es así? Así que partiendo de mi realidad: no estoy segura y no tengo dinero para invertir, necesito hacer un plan financiero, primero a corto plazo, es decir, para los siguientes 12 meses.

Resulta que también he aprendido que un plan financiero es un consejo personal, es decir, por ejemplo un asesor financiero no puede venir a decirme que debo hacer, sin antes saber mi realidad económica. Eso no es descabellado, y tiene todo el sentido! Un plan financiero es un consejo personal. Así que debe adaptarse a mi realidad.

To draw up a financial plan, I need to think about the following questions:

  1. Think about my life, what I have done to date and what I want for my future. Be as detailed as possible, write down all my dreams. There are no silly dreams, there are fools who do not dream.
  2. Ask myself what I want from this wonderful gift called "life".
  3. Not to tell anyone my plans, until I am 100% sure of them. We are a balloon in a world full of pins, someone will always come along and tell me that it doesn't work.
  4. Consult a financial advisor or several advisors about the financial plan I am developing and put everything in writing. At this point I want to clarify that a financial advisor can be a: lawyer, accountant, banker, stockbroker, bookkeeper, insurance agent or a successful mentor, the latter is very necessary, as it will motivate me on the days when my wings are down.
  5. Stick to my plan and don't let go of it for any reason. It is very easy to get distracted.

question2519654_640 1.png

Para elaborar un plan financiero debo reflexionar sobre las siguientes preguntas:

  1. Pensar sobre mi vida, lo que he hecho hasta el día de hoy y lo que quiero para mi futuro. Ser lo más detallada posible, escribir todos mis sueños. No existen los sueños tontos, existen tontos que no sueñan.
  2. Preguntarme que quiero de este maravilloso don llamado “vida”.
  3. No contarle a nadie mis planes, hasta que esté 100 % segura de ellos. Somos un globo en un mundo lleno de alfileres, siempre llegará alguien a decirme que eso no funciona.
  4. Consultar a un asesor financiero o a varios sobre el plan financiero que estoy desarrollando y dejar todo por escrito. En este punto quiero aclarar que un asesor financiero puede ser un: abogado, contador, banquero, corredor de bolsa, tenedor de libros, agente de seguros o un mentor exitoso, este último es muy necesario, pues me motivará en los días que mis alas estén por el piso.
  5. Sujetarme a mi plan y no lo soltarlo por ningún motivo. Es muy fácil distraerse.

I am already working on my financial plan and respecting the recommendations I can't say it yet until I am 100% sure.

The financial information in this post was taken from the general ideas in the book "A Guide to Investing; What the Rich Invest In as opposed to the Middle Class and Poor!" by Robert Kiyosaki. I find it an easy to read and understand book, suitable for those inexperienced in financial matters.

The images were taken from pixabay.com page.

Thank you very much for reading me, please leave your comments, I would love to feedback with you!

Desde ya estoy trabajando en mi plan financiero y respectando las recomendaciones no puedo decirlo todavía hasta estar 100 % segura.

La información financiera en este post, fue tomado de las ideas generales del Libro “Guía para Invertir; En que invierten los ricos ¡a diferencia de la clase media y pobre!”** Por Robert Kiyosaki**. Me parece que es un libro fácil de leer y entender, apto para inexpertos en el tema financiero.

Las imágenes fueron tomadas de la página de pixabay.com

Muchas gracias por leerme, por favor deja tus comentarios, me encantaría hacer feedback contigo!

1.jpg

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version) Sorry for mistakes in traslation.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta