FINANCIAL STRATEGIES – MY 2021 PLANS

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

LEOFINANCE.jpg
I've always been waiting for 2021, because 2020 was a very rough year and a lot of things happened. Here is a quick recap of last year (2020):

The year 2020 started quite well, everything seems normal we were all having different plans and goals, but all of a sudden there came a break of pandemic (Corona Virus) and everything stood still then life became a bit frustrating, things became difficult, a lot of people lost their jobs and the likes. For me, I was about to conclude that 2020 was a waste because all the plans I had didn’t work out.

But towards the end of the year, I eventually ventured into Leofinance and Hive which serve as a source of consolation for me. Since then I’ve been learning a lot about the platform and it is amazing to see that a lot of people made good earnings from here, and I’m like wow! How can I get there?

So with this, I can’t completely say that I didn’t achieve anything in 2020 because I met something that changed my life and my thinking. So as for this 2021, I am going to dedicate more of my time to learn and to invest more in Cryptocurrency, I wasn’t active since the time I join leofinace because I needed to learn how the platform works and how to use it. Though I’m still learning but at least I’ve been able to understand a little of how the platform works.

I'll be glad to have someone put me through on the usage of this platform so that I will be conversant with all the terms and conditions.
I remain @tim-ini
Thank you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @tim-ini! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP