Sort:  

Alright, can you give my share to them anyway? Thanks.

Sorry we can't

Okay. This was all confusing from the beginning. I had to google what BSC was since you didn't answer me the previous two posts. It said Binance Smart Chain, so it's still Binance related. I don't know how that wallet could accept your different token. I don't use any of those services.
I had originally thought since you were doing an airdrop on Hive it would be a token accessible on Hive-Engine.
Your Discord wanted a phone number. Telegram is the home of scammers. Binance sided with the hostile takeover.
I really wish you had been more clear and explained literally anything. Please take my name off your tags, thanks.

It's not our problem dear.

You not tagging me anymore. That is what I asked you.

Honey,, please use Trust wallet for BSC,, download it on playstore if you use android