Finally Reached 15,000 HIVE POWER - HIVE To The Moon

in LeoFinance3 years ago

A Long Journey to 15,000K HIVE

hive blastoff.jpg

Back when HIVE did not exist yet, it was Steemit and I had built up quite a bit of STEEM, when the first big peak hit and it then came crashing back down. My account at it's peak had 10K STEEM roughly and was worth over 100k USD at one point but I did not cash out. I wanted to continue by merely just posting quality content to reach whale status or at least dolphin status (15K HIVE power to me is a dolphin), and now I have done this by taking at least 50% of all the HIVE I earn and keeping it as HIVE power. I have powered up a few times as well and posted a few times for 100% HP, such as this post you are reading. Now I can upvote truthful content that I think should be worth more, and help other truthers have their content be seen.

Screen Shot 2021-04-19 at 9.36.37 AM.png

Recently I have done some videos on my livestream channels to bring more people here. Currently I am offering anyone from my YouTube audience, DLIVE audience etc to join a free 2 HIVE so they can immediately power up their accounts. So far only three takers, but that will grow as word of mouth about HIVE spreads again.

I really feel that HIVE has the community and the tech supporting it to make it a very profitable HODL for me to have kept just building up HP. I feel like the ultimate value of the HIVE blockchain has not even come close to realization. HIVE much like ETH can have many other coins, applications, etc built on the blockchain, so the value is endless. Now we need more eyes and people using HIVE.

Join the Pirate crew and give me a follow. I upvote comments and I upvote the pirate crew members on here. Cheers Mateys!

black flag.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations gor your hive power up about 15K+, you have such a true power now with your account. And a big cheer for your pirate crew!

Congratulations. That is a terrific accomplishment.

Now onto 20K.

Keep it going. The march does not stop.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

15,000 HIVE POWER is an impressive achievement on the platform. The next milestone is 20k and Its not too far to achieve. Congratulations.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your post is reblogged and upvoted by me. It is a good post. Thank you @titusfrost

Hey congrats! That is a great goal you reached! I know how exciting it can be. I am chasing 30K right now myself!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congrats on 15k!