You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cars.com names top ten Made in American Cars, four were TESLAs.

in LeoFinance โ€ข 2 years ago

I've always loved Elon Musk and his cars, but I still haven't seen anyone driving tesla in my country ๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช. Well, maybe I haven't tried enough ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.
Above all, the invention of electric cars will definitely turnout immensely.

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

Agree!

I've always loved Elon Musk and his cars, but I still haven't seen anyone driving tesla in my country ๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช.

  • I think they are still uncommmon many places.
  • I love the idea of electric cars, and when the price comes down, I want to get one.
  • I hope we are able to reduce our energy dependence and keep our money in our country to circulate around stimulating our economy.

Very well said

Thank you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're welcome