2023 Saturday Saver's Club Week 8

in LeoFinancelast year

My news:

  • The week improved a bit but above all I earned layer 2 tokens.
  • Improving week I achieved 19 HP the next one will be better.
  • My LEO Power continues to grow at a good pace and I delegate it to @hiro.guita, Big changes come to leofinance, I'm ready.

Here is this week's deposit:

Another year committed to the Saturday Savers Club challenge

I liked the method and discipline of Saturday Savers Club so I decided.

I have chosen this painting to achieve the necessary savings, more or less about 350 HP

saturdayclub.png

This year I will focus on being in 100% HP mode. I will also use the layer 2 tokens to buy Hive and power up. With all this and some extra or other I hope to achieve my goals or exceed them.

I hope that with the support of @eddie-earner , @shanibeer and the rest of the Club members I can achieve my goal by the end of the year.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tokutaro22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 11000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Nice work - and keep on going !!!!
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@hoosie(15/15) tipped @tokutaro22 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

What do you call a mobster who’s buried in cement?
A hardened criminal.

Credit: marshmellowman
@tokutaro22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @uveee

(5/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM