Increasing my SPORTS stake: 84k plus locked up

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Screenshot_20200924-085506~2.png


SPORTS is one project I believe will market very well in the near future as it's opportunities are surplus. And I don't want to miss this opportunity to invest especially now the price is low. Almost every human being in the world partakes in sports whether directly or indirectly. So, it's a project that should not struggle in gaining adoption. It's a matter of effective marketing and strategizing.

We have a large number of persons in football, basketball, rugby, tennis, golf, crickets etc both on the national and international level. Should these entities come into SPORTS token; you know what would happen to the token. I just hope the Sports tribe team will consider involving professional sports teams in this project.

SPORTS token could be used in different ways like: tickets payment, players' salary and it would also be a source of additional income to the sports' club. If you ask me, the sports sector is the fastest gateway to gaining the general crypto mass adoption.

Away from that, I'm glad to be an early adopter of SPORTS and I'm successful staked about 84k plus tokens. 100k stake in view. The best time to invest is when it's low.

Screenshot_20200924-085840~2.png

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Great to see you start up your investment in SPORTS. It goes a long way if you do it consistently. Cheers!

I have learnt from leo. I just have to be consistent and accumulate as much stake as possible.