COUNTING DAY FOR #LUPD // YES , IM JOINING !

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hello everyone ,

How are you? I hope you have great day that better than yesterday .

image.png
Soure photo

COUNTING DAY FOR #LUPD

Thanks to #LEO because my interest in CRYPTO has bring me some post in #leofinance about update on CRYPTO and from those post i start know about HIVE blockchain . There is more in HIVE ecosystem and #LEO is one of tribe that has been start through this blockchain.

Along the way , i start posting more about my daily life and passion about photographer and start posting in other platform other than leofinance.io because its not related to cyrpto as leofinance.io is more update on crytpo. I still read more update from youtube and other source of information about crypto but didnt post much due to my daily activities .

Recently i read about #LPUD and some competition about #LEO delegation from @leogrowth . I guess it might my another starting point to talk and write again in #LEO.

image.png

CHECK OUT THE DELEGATION CONTEST REWARD FOR #LPUD HERE

image.png

START TO BUYING SOME $LEO FOR #LPUD

image.png

LEO is currently trade at 0.142689 HIVE .

image.png

I start buying some 100 LEO worth of 14.2689 HIVE for #LPUD . This might the right time for me to active again in #LEO for my daily update :).

ANOTHER REASON TO JOIN #LPUD

This is another reason to join #LPUD , thanks to @onealfa for has start another initiate for giving another 60,000 LEO tokens delegation insurances for those who didnt win #LPUD prize .

image.png

Here some rules for Bad Luck Prize , im sure will joining this #LPUD for this 3 month .

image.png

Tagging some buddy to joining this competition : @tawadak24 , @tunduyutung , @gideongys

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 109 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pixresteemer(3/5) tipped @tommyl33 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Joining LPUD is good. I have 200 Leo token to stake !

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Yeah .. I still have to farm another 100 LEO to be ready for the LPUD