Another Month passed, and better curation efficiency obtained

in LeoFinance2 years ago

July is almost gone, time for an analysis of my performance as a curator and also as an author on what I get in terms of "organic" HIVE POWER.

Curation HP Rewards

I have managed to improve my earnings as a curator, I have reached 105.43 HP on this aspect which means I also get efficiency on my UPVOTING of about 9.37% so, 0.74% more than June which indicates that July has been a great month on this aspect.

The chart of earnt HP as a curator remains as follows:

However, I am pretty sure that on August my performance is going to decay abruptly since I am going to be away from the keyboard most of the time and travel a lot during my holidays...
That's why I am going to delegate a big chunk of my stake to @ecency so I can counterbalance the lack of curation I will do.

Author HP Rewards

June has been amazing in terms of Author Rewards, not in $ but in HIVE I have gotten while posting.

I have managed to get 187 HP only posting, besides of course what I get in Liquid HIVE that I also have powered up mostly

As I said in the past several times, probably, I am getting more rewards on my post due to the conditions of the market, when the market is bearish more people remain inactive and, being the "rewarding pool" similar, the part of the cake you get is higher.

Bear Markets are for building and this is a good example but seems that people make the same mistake over and over again, they only post or are active when things are bullish, forgetting that their stake on HIVE POWER is ridiculous to take profit of.

Overall HP rewards

The composition of both variables previously mentioned gives us the following result:

292 HP obtained in total, 45HP more in comparison with June but still very far from my ATH, 396 HP in just one month, on July 2021.

Remember that in this post I only reflect the earnings from curation and Authoring in terms of pure HP obtained. The total earnings are almost doubling those 292 HP if I count the Liquid HBD, the HIVE interest and also what I get from other tribes.

@toofasteddie

Sort:  

Godd work Eddie!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @toofasteddie.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

You did the right thing. Always make an analysis of your performance. This way you can improve your abiliti6