I love Fridays...one more chance

in LeoFinancelast year

Well, it looks like the bear still has the strength to pull the price down.
Yes, we have a few difficult months left, as if the dramatic situation in the markets were not enough, we have the regulators tightening the screws and the investigations on Binance are giving a lot of FUD.
In addition, we are left with the foreseeable sales of the funds recovered from MTGox and, of course, the unstaking of ETHEREUM, which is not going to help much either... everything seems to indicate a horizontal scenario, if not a bearish one in the coming 2 or 3 months.

My attitude, however, is one of absolute tranquility, this is a full-fledged accumulation, perhaps longer than expected but, I'm telling you, it's super good for me at least.
It is curious that I am experiencing this BEAR market very different from the previous ones. Although we have negative news daily, I have more certainty and confidence in the success of BITCOIN in the long term, I no longer see the risk that frightened me years ago, I believe that it is working as it was designed and that the cycle, whether short or long in time, they are always met with the halving as an important event.
Regarding HIVE, I did a power-up on March 1st for #HPUD but today I have to comply with the Friday routine, that is, to rebalance my account.
As a result, I have powered up only 15 HIVE which allows me to stay on target path at the end of the year. The truth is that it is a super healthy routine that makes you get rid of any FOMO or FUD feelings.

We should not see a low price as a problem, or rather, it is a problem if we need the money now, but if it is not our case, we should see it as one more opportunity.

Have a Good weekend!

@toofasteddie

Sort:  

Experience makes you sail the waves with more confidence. I still believe we are in a bull market, but in the initial phases.