Free Crypto? Try Hive and Leofinance To Earn.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This is a response to the call lodged by @leofinance to its content creator to spread the wildfire further.

I can call myself an occasional blogger and a professional lurker on the platform and consider some of my content as spam posts or something that was created for the sake of creating content.

As I roam around communities with Hive after a long break from blogging I learned that there's a community dedicated to finance-related articles and because somehow the majority of the post that I do is finance-related, I already switched to Leofinance and everything has been easy.

Why Leofinance?

The key factor on why I chose Leo as one of my blogging platforms here in Hive aside from the finance-related post that I am doing is the active community that they have. Not only inside Leofinance but also through other social media like Youtube and Twitter.

Oftentimes I am amazed at how the other content creators can create amazing posts twice or thrice a day whereas I struggle to create one daily.

I am not a crypto enthusiast ( Is it weird that I am blogging and earning crypto but not that well versed on it?) and my weak point is trading and researching about the new trends happening in the crypto-verse. But with the blogs curated manually by the curators here somehow I am getting the ideas of new altcoins being promoted, what should I watch out and what may be a possible dumpster project.

The learnings that I get are outstanding per se.

Do You Really Earn by Posting content?

Free Crypto Try Hive and Leofinance To Earn..png
Oftentimes this is the question that I am asked especially for the people that I am trying to get onboard with Hive. Since I have very few activities in the blockchain I get around $30.00 to $50.00 per month. Depending on how you view money, it may be a small pocket change or a big one already but for me, this is a huge lift already.

I also used this account on securing a promotion position at work. I was able to share that I do content creation relating to finance and at times have been tasked to do some mailers within the management.

Finance-related content is also one of the in-demand content. I am getting some gigs as well on the side because I am sharing my Leofinance account. Per the article, I get around $10.00 to $15.00 as a ghostwriter.

So yeah I am earning money by posting content herein Leofinance + I am able to use it as a portfolio as well. Hitting 2 birds in one stone

If you have reached this part thank you for your time in reading my post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Oh? Nag ghostwriting ka tp,ayos ah.

Laki ng monthly mo ha, sakin kakaunti lang depende sa swerte.hehehw

More more raket talaga. Needed yan pag nagka pamilya na Pau. Kaya ngayon alam mo na.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

loefinance is really a great place to learn new things there are some really great authors who came up with daily new things I am pretty amazed by them too how did they manage to do that 😀
If I am not wrong leofinance is the top community of hive that is getting a great audience there.
thanks for sharing your though 😀🙏

I think yes they are the top community here with a lot of active content creators across.

I am learning from the crypto enthusiast there too and felt that maybe one day I might become like them with the indepth know hows

Saan yang ghost writing gig na yan? Raketerong twoah! Haha. Para sa mansion na rin ba yan? Lavan!

Linked-in ituu Marites. Dami mo na HP di mo na need yarn.

Leo is one of the cool places we have here on hive, no doubt if it becomes the next alt.

Whichever ways the community is growing steady everyday with users and daily posts.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Leo is one of the cool places we have here on hive, no doubt if it becomes the next alt.

I would agree with you on that. I'd been checking some other communities but I can't compare them to Leo

Whichever ways the community is growing steady everyday with users and daily posts.

Exactly with the pump ongoing a lot of new users are into content creation now. Some SPL players are also checking and creating content nowadays.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tpkidkai.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hahahha, i'll stick to hive for now. The posh thing next then i'll try moving into NFT's. I'll keep Leofinance as a foot note.

Nooooo! I don't want to kill the little birdie with a boulder.

Hahha whatever you can use to drain acid's energy.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Imma use the Acidyo exploit