You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ 4 years ago

WHOO HOO! I'm back on the chart! πŸŽ‰

Granted, I'm down in the bottom half, and probably only because of the wee bit of emotional logorrhea I had replying to one post, but I'll take it! 😝

And yay @justclickindiva for moving up another spot! πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰

Also, I've just dropped the tip off on @nickyhavey's most recent post...

tip to nickyhavey.jpg

Have an awesomesauce week everybody, and speaking of tips... !tip hive

Sort: Β 

Thanks a lot for the awesomesauce prize @traciyork!

LOL! You're very welcome, dear boy.

Thank you for sponsoring the EL Traci!

Logorrhea sounds handy for a high placing, not sure if 'emotional' helps or not though!

!ENGAGE 15

LOL! Yep, logorrhea (or what my family sometimes calls my, "chicken salad sandwich stories") is what used to keep me in the top half of the chart. Emotions just make it more... interesting... 😝

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

You're the best @traciyork!

Right back atcha, lovely lady! πŸ’œ

thank you heart hands.gif

XOXO