You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It's still Sunday somewhere in the world, right? So that would mean I'm not late with my response... 🤣

Congratulations to @galenkp and three cheers for the numbers moving up overall this week. I'm even back on the chart - must be an early xmas miracle. 😂

Now to make it official - I've sent a "tip" to @chocolatescorpi. However, since the @tipu tip command still isn't working, I've again (as I have for the past month) sent the tip directly to her wallet -

Screenshot_20201124 traciyork Hive.png

And doing my customary tip to you through PeakD, Asher, to say thank you for everything you do!

Sort:  

Congratulations @traciyork- that must be an early xmas miracle for both of us, since I too had a sillent few weeks slip by offline but somehow managed to get back up there in the list!

And thank you so much for the prize/tip, you are a wonderful human being and I love your work!!!

Stay amazing Traci! 😀

Thank you very much Traci!