You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League ๐Ÿ†

in LeoFinance โ€ข last year

Happy Halloween everyone! ๐Ÿ’€ ๐ŸŽƒ ๐Ÿ‘ป ๐Ÿ”ฎ โœจ ๐Ÿงก ๐Ÿ–ค

And congratulations @stefano.massari - I just sent your prize to your wallet.

Screenshot 2022-10-31 at 14-30-18 Stefano Massari - @stefano.massari PeakD.png

And an early happy Hive Power Up Day to all for tomorrow! โ™ฅ๏ธ โคด๏ธ

Sort: ย 

Happy Halloween to you too ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿฆ‡๐Ÿ‘ป.

I wish you a happy Hive power up day too ๐Ÿค—

Hive power up day in few hours
I will participate for sure ๐Ÿ˜Š

Happy Halloween ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽƒ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ to you ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Happy Halloween @traciyork ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ‘ป
Happy HPUD ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿฅณ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thank you so much! In this period of bear market I have not seen the interactions between me and the people I follow decrease, on the contrary the interactions for me have increased. Hive is also doing great during the bear market in my opinion

ย last yearย (edited)ย 

I forgot to say, I participated in the Hive Power Up Day and I intend to participate again next month