You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum tipping challenge: winner announcement

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I'm not a pro :) Jus a luck hehee thanks @phortun. I won a Monday tipping challenge once already..Lol I don't want to get all your Hive Tipping so hope someone else will have it tomorrow 🤣 (but would be great to win it again....kidding)
Thank you @phortun I had a wonderful weekend out with nature ( to take pic to submit for Appreciate Beauty of Nature Challenge---ahihi joking) Hope you have a fab weekend :)

Sort:  

I just saw it, beautiful picture, thanks ;) Have a great day too and good luck with your guess tomorrow :)

Aww thanks @phortun yeh sure you have me joining in all your tipping challenges 😀 Next time I would like to invite @dodovietnam & @kohsamui to join the guessing game with me :)
Happy monday :)):

🤓 I will join just for fun coz my guessing is always wrong! 😂

Feel free to join, it´s just for fun :)