POWER UP DAY. / HIVE PROGRESS

in LeoFinance11 months ago (edited)

Designed on canva

Hello everyone happy new month, I welcome you to Thai new month in blissful grace and sound mind.

screenshot

As today is the first day of the month, this also means it is a power up day, I am so happy I got power up today after postponing it for some time now. And I was able to do it thanks to the dip. It only meant it was the right time to convert from hbd to hive to get more hive.i had to withdraw from my savings to be able to achieve this.

I had a lot of expenses to take care of for about three months now school, family and the rest of the things that needed attention and I tried in my best possible way to get everything in check so I could still power up today.

screenshot

I had a of 635.312hp before powering up to 655.312hp. Though I had a goal at the beginning of the year to achieve some certain goals before the year ends, and the year has not ended I still believe I would be able to achieve them since there is still enough time.

sceenshot

So I have been getting some Legion token also which I got to know about from some friends, and I have been trying my best to gather this also. I also have a set target of having about 300 legion or more by the year ending, I currently have about 20staked legion and 4unstaked that makes it 24LGN in total.

screenshot

I still plan to get some more hive engine tokens like airhawk and Leo, I haven't had the right amount to get the yet but I also have my plans and target on how to get all these tokens, when eventually I get Leo finance token , maybe I will really get to understand how the Leo finance community works.

A Lot of things I need to meet up with, I can only pray for the strength to engage better and post more often to achieve this Hive goals.

Thanks so much for reading.
Happy powerup day and happy new month.

Designed on canva

Posted Using LeoFinance Alpha

Sort:  

PIZZA!
The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations on successfully power up and happy power up day.
I never heard about Legion token. Is it a precious one?

This aunty is not relenting at all.
Kudos to you🙌