And the shit coin of the day is...

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Screenshot_20210610204454813.png

...BatInu!

It's a dog! It's a bat! No, it's a bat Inu! But most importantly, it's a total shit coin.

As if we didn't have enough Inu turds on binance chain. Now we have to deal with weird cross species breeds.

At least this is the real scum free deal:

Screenshot_20210610204745687.png

As always, gamble at your own risk at:

https://www.bat-inu.com/

I guess superman Inu is up next 💩💩💩

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

LMAO! Superhero coins are supershitcoins.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice epic story, this should particular comviniently sell the superhero coin. No I guess next it'll be Thor Inu

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am waiting for penisinu

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahahaha, oh my! Who started this inu" trend in the first place?

Adding the part that he'd teamed up with Joker just made it creepier

yes, lol XD

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So much of such shitcoins coming day after day and most importantly some random people investing in it. I don't have words to express my feelings

sometimes words are simply not enough!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

where do you find this shit lol...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I dive in poop and pick the shiniest turd!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ugh... I'm glad someone came up with the term "shitcoin" because it just fits so nicely in these cases! (But they should probably do a Buddy Christ Inu token if they insist on keeping at it.) Thanks for airing this one, but light a match next time. ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I guess superman Inu is up next 💩💩💩

😂. Wouldn't be surprised. Thanks to Elon, we see meme/shitcoins flooding the market


Posted via proofofbrain.io

kill it with fire before it lays eggs ! :)))

How could some one read this and decide, "Yeah, I gonna invest in this!"

What is the purpose of this token? How does it sustain? Staking to beat Joker Inu?

I guess it won't be a bad thing if this is a superhero NFTs, At least something fun, but token/coin?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

How could some one read this and decide, "Yeah, I gonna invest in this!"

Degenerates gonna degenerate!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 60 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Downvoted due to @hakeemshah96's insincere copy-paste spam compliments.