BAT is Big In Japan!

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20200709-103125.png

Some good news today for my favorite alt coin, BAT, coming from Japan!

Although there's not much details available yet, they seem to have reached some sort of agreement with BitFlyer, which is Japan's biggest exchange.

Have announced a partnership between bitFlyer and Brave Software International SEZC, a subsidiary of Brave Software which performs token operations, to provide a service for both company’s users as of today. bitFlyer will be Brave’s first partner in the crypto asset wallet space in Japan.

You can read the full press release at -> https://brave.com/bitflyer-partners-with-brave/

And what better way to celebrate other than...buying some more bat!

Screenshot_20200709-103418.png

Look, I already am in profit, lol

Screenshot_20200709-104119.png

Learn More About Brave & BAT

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

As a proud owner of 20 BAT...let's mooon! :D

Posted Using LeoFinance

So... I should buy BAT?

No. You should only buy shitcoins and stay poor for life

Posted Using LeoFinance

Very tempting offer 🤔

But we can only earn BAT Points not BAT by using Brave in Japan :(

Posted Using LeoFinance

Brave points? First time I hear that! And what can you do with them?

BAT Points called BAP. We can do nothing but just to tip someone. This is because of the regulatory requirements and is really stupid I think. I hope we can covert it to BAT some day.
スクリーンショット 2020-07-09 17.56.44.png

Posted Using LeoFinance

Bat σαν να λέμε batman. :p

That tempting offer. If Bat can convince me as dogecoin did, I might out in some bucks

Hahaha, steem to bat. Lol

Yeah, I have kept a few thousands for swinging purposes. Good success for now 😂