Sort:  

I'll give it a go! Farming is fun!

Freebies are always good!

Thanks, Senpai!

!LUV 1

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My free pack was credited due to the check mark so thanks for giving me the information.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh snap...I'm not ready for Farmville on Hive.

No airdrop for me. i am to late 😥


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks very much. First I'd heard of it so got in there signed up and claimed my pack.
have a great weekend and thanks again :-)

Wow, another game The plot and the story line behind the game is pretty decent and interesting, farming and harvesting is rather relatable to me than building real estate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks. I got my free pack too:) Alpha pack!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

bitch

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Another game to follow. The first impression is good!
Thanks for sharing!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

😍🐣

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thanks a lot for the info
Done!
!BEER
!LUV 1

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @libertycrypto27, here is a little bit of BEER from @trumpman for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks a lot dear ✌

Hive is like an incubation center for blockchain-gaming 😎

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Indeed!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice, your radar sees everything right?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oooh, more free stuff! Awesome! I am so excited! Keep em coming!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You really are the best on airdrops !

Thanks for the tips, I’ll see you there

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I try!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just shared a similar post haha! Never saw your in my feed!

Are you gonna buy some Alpha packs?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No worries 🥰🥰🥰

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can't wait to grow some dCucumbers and some dBananas :))))

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 53 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
9

Sorry, you're out of LUV tokens to be sent today. Try tomorrow. (Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet allows you to freely give 3 per day.)


Hey @trumpman, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @trumpman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 21000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 21500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi @trumpman, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @lordneroo. Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

Hi @trumpman, you were just shared some LUV thanks to @panosdada. Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet enables you to give up to 3 LUV per day, for free. See the LUV tokens in your wallet at https://hive-engine.com or learn about LUV at https://peakd.com/@luvshares https://ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUptF5k64xBvsQ9B6MjZo1dc2JwvXTWjWJAnyMCtWZxqM

Thank you very much for sharing the information. I did join the discord!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🐣🥰

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for the mention @trumpman. We are grateful for your support!

You are most welcome

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are always a frontrunner for interesting blockchain news - nice one


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I try 🤣

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was an hour too late

Thank you for this information. I will join the discord group as soon as possible.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🥰😍

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta