Join The Brand New Leofinance Sub Reddit

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20200629-113925.png

So this morning I had some free time and I was bored and I figured to set up a brand new subreddit for Leofinance. So if you are a fun of the tribe or want to support one of the few hive projects that actually bring money in the system come give a like and share your favorite Leofinance posts!

Just head over to https://www.reddit.com/r/LeoFinance/ to join!

Remember, these Reddit links can help with traffic seo and ad revenue immensely in the long run so it's worth the occasional share.

Also, feel free to send me a message on discord if you want to be a mod!

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Just joined the subreddit, going to start posting there the links to my leofinance blog to increase the SEO! I think I've never been so worried about SEO before, I guess this is the power of ad revenue sharing! All the users care about the SEO of the content being written!

Posted Using LeoFinance

The first to join deserves a full upvote ❤️❤️❤️

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thanks bro!

Posted Using LeoFinance

I hate reddit, the few times I've been there..

I am not using reddit that much but will join the subreddit once I get home from work so I can help increasing the number of subscribers.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Nice! Glad to see this set up. Never been much of a user of reddit (just a lurker) but I just joined with the u/leofinance account and will keep posting in there as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Loading...