Let's all take a moment of silence...

in LeoFinance3 years ago

To thank our friends from Korea for pumping our beloved HBD

Screenshot_20210331-190054.png

Personally, I did my part and dumped some hbd in an effort to return it back to the peg. Yes, I know I am such a good hivian, and this is why I dumped only a fraction of the hbd I hold.

There is more to come and I have a feeling it's going to be handy 🤠

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Will it be 8 $, as Steem once was?! Hello from USA my Greek friends

Who knows, free money is free money! How are things there?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very nice, we have Greece at home :D as buildings are amazing.

Palm trees, swimming pool, some cool lights, nice beach music, barbecue...

Regarding masks, Texas lifted the ban a month ago. Normal people, like construction workers, never cared about the virus, while those working for the government are insanely obedient.

Biden is about to create havoc, individual states are pushing back.

Still... Much, much better than anything I've seen in Europe

Lol thank you for your service

You are most welcome LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I ain’t mad at it!

They are soo friendly to us... I really enjoy their motivation of trading between HBD and the SBD... Keep it up, mates! 🤣 8 million volume!

Yep Koreans are the best

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The pump is a crazy one but it's going back and forth, what more do we expect in this bull run?
We wait, we watch and we do the necessary I guess.😁
But for me, hodling the bag is an intentional act lol

This year🚀🚀

I noticed HBD at 2.50 and did likewise with a modest amount of HBD sold. A symbolic act of solidarity.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm saving my hbd for now, going to convert to hive in a couple of months.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Can you go and ask them to pump HIVE? The were kinda right.., but chose the wrong token.

Hopefully soon!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL amazing, I just posted the same thing 6 minutes before you and my price was $2.43!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I also took the time to convert a few HBD but it does seem like HBD being a stable coin is getting further and further away.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We have the most unstable stable coin, except maybe for SBD

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, I can only say that I am happy for whatever is happening.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Same here!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good raise of the HBD and also SBD is getting high. Maybe we'll get HBD close to $10 as in the past.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

can't it just go to 10$ for 1-2 days :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Soon!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

you should charge your phone so you won't miss out on the epic pump :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't worry I always have a back up!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

i did my duty small but that i had :)

i thought it would have some impact on the hive price as the proposal is buying hive? but looks like not really.

Thank you soldier we can do it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

HBD to 10$ as SBD?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If we pray hard enough maybe it will become a reality

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So they will come after HIVE I think ? And do you sell in internal market ?

Some yes some no!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'd never thought that Korea would pump HBD to $2.37 at this moment but anyways DAMN!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Fair play to the Koreans eh, HBD is on the rise

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have the heartbeat that will reach $ 3 per unit, give me a vote if I'm wrong haha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Anything less than 10 bucks per HBD by the end of the bull run is pure and utter FUD

Are you by any chance Hive's propaganda minister? :P because you should be

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

😂

BTW, SBD touched to $10 today. HBD should perform better than that! ;)

10 bucks per hbd would be very nice indeed

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Dang, I marketed a bunch of mine this morning at $1.90. This is totally nuts! I can't believe it is going so high. I'd personally rather see Hive get up there, but I will take what I can get!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yep, a win is a win don't look back!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Love picking up more Hive. I'm just trying to sell it before they finally stabilize this thing.. I mean if that's ever going to happen?

It was 3$ for about a minute i think I exactly caught it and goodness me, isn't that HBD's all time high?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think so, see you the next one hopefully it won't take long LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My understanding is that as HBD is pegged against Dollar it's value will remain at 1$.
Loos like i am wrong, and i am happy about it.
It's good to be wrong sometime

Yep that's out supposed to work, but it never does during the bull market

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Trading for a premium. See if they can push it to $10...

That would be awesome friend

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I already have my Order at 10,000 Satoshi waiting to get filled :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good luck, I will be taking profits all the way up and all the way down !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thanks! I also sold some for 1.50-2.50, but I have some in a high sell order just in case I miss a spike :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 49 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
7


Hey @trumpman, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.