The future of crypto is here!

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Allow me to introduce you to the new bitcoin killer. The king of the cryptos.

The future is finally here. Today!

Meet the...
...
....
.....
......
.,......
.........
..........

WAIFU TOKEN!

Screenshot_20210328-222132.png

Screenshot_20210328-222153.png

Invest now at https://waifutoken.io/

Actually, don't. It's just something silly I just stumbled upon and I had to share it.

Or maybe do. We are in a full blown bull market, silly meme/joke shit coins like this one often pull a 1000x in the blink of an eye!

Anyways, I don't touch shit like that but each to his own taste.

Obviously not financial advice 😅🤣

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Lol!!! The number of projects in the crypto space is alarming. Many projects without proper use cases. But oh well lets see how it goes

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

this is so nice. I already like the concept.. funny but I like it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What an amazing token. I find that there will be many people arguing about who the best waifu is and this is the solution. The one with the biggest wallet and most tokens.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The future is here!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is the absolute SHIT. COIN is awesome.

No you are

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is the pinnacle of DeFi.

Anyone saying otherwise is lying to themselves.

There are a lot of sites popping up like Mushrooms these days to cash in this bull run.
Some of them are legitimate and others are sham.
Just be careful guys.

Lmao it sounds like dogecoin. I was a member of waifu server on discord. Recently left it, lotta NSFW thing was going on. 😂 This waifu token reminds me of that.

With the way things are going, I've learned not to totally discount almost anything in the NFT space. So who knows? It might just catch on.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

"The WAIF token is a non-inflationary ERC-20 launched on August 5, 2020 with a fully diluted supply of 1 billion tokens. 90% of the all tokens were permanently locked into a Uniswap liquidity contract"

1 billion 😬🥲

I rather spend my hard earn crypto on real girls :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is amazing it has taken this long.

"Collectible Girlfriend" LOL

When did the sentiment shift from Proof of Stake to Proof of Jane 😄

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Love shit coins
this year is for them :)
lets make 1000x

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Funny stuff. I don't care for anime anyway, although; I did like Astroboy and Speed Racer as a boy. The original anime.

Speed Racer
Gō Mifune, also known as Speed Racer
Image Source: Wikipedia

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, it caters for a very small niche of the market, I guess :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's exactly what I was missing...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will say this: You have a truly remarkable talent for finding this shit!

That said, we have at least one anime geek in the family, and it could work...

=^..^=

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh well I guess I do

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think there is a certain appeal to being able to trade and swap partners however so this project could have some merit........whoops, am I thinking out loud?

Honestly, why don't we have this on HIVE-Engine? I really like the MEME behind it and it seems fun. Collectable original WAIFU's as NFT, that's great stuff. cheers !BEER

Finally, been waiting for Waifu's to take over a long time. ;)

Got burned by kimochi.finance, I'll pass on this one :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well at least this makes more sense then the whole tweet to NFT thing.

Probably the next is to have digital s*x 😁

Shitcoins make people rich!

Change my mind

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 49 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
9

Whoever makes WAIFU NFTs sucessfully first, it will be swimming in lambos.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @trumpman, here is a little bit of BEER from @manniman for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks mate I nearly spat my coffee all over my monitor:D

Where on earth do they come up with this stuff! I guess someone will buy it but I dont get it, as far as i know a wifu is an imaginary girlfriend sadcringe , so why need to pay a token for it....then again thousands of simps donated a ton of cash to "project melody" so it may become the new big thing lol