Troubled times ahead?

in LeoFinance • 2 years ago (edited)

cyxkEVqiiLy5czPNg6acYWUoo1sAiV6GNzi6xcqDuzUkt5nt8h33smqeqAhu8tshic2vPJQRNcoG5mEvppNWhFS8BBTPwNUvBpzhP4nndbXWdjertAsRa6EH1JFXGg3dyxr.jpeg

Meh, who cares 🥳

I took some nice profits a couple months ago, nothing crazy but more than enough to sustain my simple lifestyle for the next 2-3 years!

So, blips and bloops like the one today are pure fun for me! Honestly, I can't wait for the real bloodbath to begin! Now, that's going to be fun.

In the meantime, I will keep staking coins, take small profits here and there, indulge in the dark arts of daily shitpostery, and steal memes from @cmmemes!

Life is good!

Screenshot_20211027201411623.png

Screenshot_20211027201425860.png

I wish I had sold more in the last hive bump but oh well a win is a win. I used to work a whole day for 20 bucks LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It's always good to take profits every now and then. Enjoy a slice of !PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 78 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 78 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @trumpman, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @trumpman, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I am honored by such thievery :)))

🤭🤣

I took some nice profits a couple months ago, nothing crazy but more than enough to sustain my simple lifestyle for the next 2-3 years!

My plan for the next few months, if life changing money will knock at my door. I was thinking to buy myself a nice car and other shit, but I realized that the one I have is perfectly fine and keeping my ass away from the legacy system jobs and routine is way more important.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

🚀🚀🚀🚀🤞🤞🤞🤞

Firstly, I take little profits here and there and prepare for the huge dips, but I think we're still in a bullish situation, whatsoever.

So basically, you're publicly admitting to meme theft?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes

You fucking whale

!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@trumpman, you've been given LUV from @lordneroo.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

No you!

I sure hope so!

GM :)

sustain my simple lifestyle for the next 2-3 years

Perfect well played :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

3 hard years of grinding and lots of self doubt !

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@jfang003(6/10) tipped @trumpman (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Just a little to sustain for 2-4 years?! That's some little mehn

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am hoping to be in your position on the next bull cycle. Will be taking profits this time around and hoping for enough for at least 1 year along with enough to buy back in making a big difference. Happy you are all sorted and have no worries for bear cycle.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

it was 3 hard years of grinding and self doubt :)