40 Days on Cub Finance

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png
I've been looking at the Defi mania going on in the last few months with a tittle bit of scepticism.
Most projects seemed sketchy at best (still not sure of Babyswap) or in some case completly fraudulent. Fist I tried Pancakeswap. I wasn't sure how it works, and did make a mess and lost track of my earings... till I found Yieldwatch. Help me keep an eye on my farms and staking.
And then, I decided to take a look at Cub Finance. I had a few Leo to spare so I deciced to powerdown and buy some BNB to start staking.
As you can see the APR are amazing.

image.png

Is it Safe? Wil I lose everything?
Till now after 40 days, I can't see a rug pull coming. So, we could say that CUB is not a scam. Will Cub g down t zero? Everythig is possible. But for now, I can say that the token is a fighter (mostly due to the clever tokenomics build by the Cub Team) and will probably grow in the next few months.
For those of you who don't have the stomach for volatility you still have the opportunity to stake USDT and BUSD. At 33.83% it's still a great rate to stake stablecoin. Looking at what you find on other DEFI app or on Binance (something around 6% APR) it's really n easy way to get a passive income.
For example, let say you start with 500 USD ( 250 USDT + 250 BUSD), you'll end up with 701.66$ in one year (including the compunding of course).

image 1.png

With that been said, as the TVL is growing you may also get a good share fo the liquidity pool.
So that's where I am for now with Cub Finance. My next step is to explore the Kingdom feature. Autocompouing seems to be another great chance to make passive income without lifting a finger.

What do you think? Is Cub Finance is going to pass the year or just be another soft rup pull? Let me know wht you think in the comment section.
Good profits and good luck.

GGP

=====================================================================

DYOR - Not financial advice.

======================================================================

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta