You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Finance & Hive Marketing: Search Tools & Google's SEO Indexing Need Help!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I left a few months ago. Home was getting a bit nuts but life is mostly normal here in Australia.
Oh, how is France during COVID? I haven't heard too much from there - they seem to be mostly rioting about other things from what I have seen. lol
Yes, it's the start of Autumn, but still pretty warm - like summer in Britain!

Sort:  

how is France during COVID? I

They wanna put in place the vaccine passport. My other channel on Youtube has finally been removed after the last strike hahaha. It was bound to happen, with all the shit that has been stirred. I would suggest you check yours, as there has been a massive removal lately of channels likes Corbett and others...

I see, ok - I think there are pressures for vaccine passports in many parts of the world and also people fighting against it. We shall see how that shitshow plays out!
I just checked and my Youtube channel is still online, but I have deliberately been a bit passive during the covid nonsense since I know that there's a good chance I'll get it deleted. I have no problem leaving youtube, I've never made a penny on there and I am obviously being hugely reach restricted.. That said, I prefer to keep the account in case things somehow change and I can build on the 1k+ subs I have.
Even better would be the crypto class action lawsuit paying out and Google losing a bunch of cash that goes into my pocket :)

I see, ok - I think there are pressures for vaccine passports in many parts of the world and also people fighting against it. We shall see how that shitshow plays out!

Grab your pop corn ahaha. 😁

I just checked and my Youtube channel is still online, but I have deliberately been a bit passive during the covid nonsense since I know that there's a good chance I'll get it deleted

They got me on some old stuffs about the pizza stuffs (I don't wanna say the words), it was mirrored videos I forgot. Oh well, I kind of feel relieved at the same time, as it was lots of pressure, for something not really rewarding.
My wife always said, "is it worth it?".
Down the line, they could very well use our channels as proof of "conspiracy", I really wouldn't be surprised if a thought police is being put in place in a near future.

Anyway here I am rambling again, take care my friend and I hope to see you soon!